Black Widow

black widow ericasrecipes watermark

Alright, I’m trying to get in the Halloween spirit. Usually by this time in October, I’ve put decorations everywhere and lights outside. But this year, I have been so sad that I still have my front door grapevine wreath done up in my customary patriotic theme for summer. So I thought maybe an adult beverage would help.

Black Widow

  • 1/2 oz amaretto
  • 1 oz raspberry-flavored vodka
  • 3 oz pomegranate juice
  • fresh raspberries for garnish

Mix and pour over ice. Garnish with fresh raspberries.

2 thoughts on “Black Widow

Leave a Reply

